¿Qué estas buscando?

Seal: Standards (LP Vinyl) Vinilo

Standards (LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Categoria: Jazz
  • Artista: Seal
  • Año: 2017
  • Precio:$28.900


Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Over the course of his astounding career, acclaimed singer-songwriter, Seal, has sold over 50 million albums globally. Now this iconic voice is tackling timeless songs with a collection of stunning versions of standards. Includes "Luck Be A Lady" and "It Was A Very Good Year". Seal has won multiple awards throughout his career, including three Brit Awards; he won Best British Male in 1992, as well as four Grammy Awards and an MTV Video Music Award. As a songwriter, he received the British Academy's Ivor Novello Award, for Best Song Musically and Lyrically, in consecutive years (1990 and 1991).



1 Luck Be a Lady

2 Autumn Leaves

3 I Put a Spell on You

4 They Can't Take That Away from Me

5 Anyone Who Knows What Love Is

6 Love for Sale

7 My Funny Valentine

8 I've Got You Under My Skin

9 Smile

10 I'm Beginning to See the Light - Seal, the Puppini Sisters

11 It Was a Very Good Year


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda