¿Qué estas buscando?

Trivium: The Sin And The Sentence cd-audio

The Sin And The Sentence
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$13.900


2017 release. Recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira) at Santa Ana, California's Hybrid Studios, The Sin And The Sentence finds Trivium - Matt Heafy (lead vocals, lead guitar), Corey Beaulieu (guitar, vocals), Paolo Gregoletto (bass) and Alex Bent (drums) - returning with their first new music since their celebrated 2015 LP, Silence In The Snow. The album also features the band's first recordings with new drummer Bent who joined the band last year.



1 The Sin and the Sentence

2 Beyond Oblivion

3 Other Worlds

4 The Heart from Your Hate

5 Betrayer

6 The Wretchedness Inside

7 Endless Night

8 Sever the Hand

9 Beauty in the Sorrow

10 The Revanchist

11 Thrown Into the Fire


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda