¿Qué estas buscando?

Amon Amarth: Berserker cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$14.900


2019 release, the 11th full length release from Swedish death metal band Amon Amarth. The album - their first in three years - was produced by Jay Ruston. This marks the first album by the band to feature drummer Jocke Wallgren who joined the band in 2016.



1 Fafner's Gold

2 Crack the Sky

3 MjöLner, Hammer of Thor

4 Shield Wall

5 Valkyria

6 Raven's Flight

7 Ironside

8 The Berserker at Stamford Bridge

9 When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails

10 Skoll and Hati

11 Wings of Eagles

12 Into the Dark


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda