¿Qué estas buscando?

Evanescence: Synthesis cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$14.900

Plazo Entrega: 2 días hábiles


2017 release, the fourth studio album by rock band Evanescence. The album includes reworked versions of the band's previous material with an orchestral arrangement and electronica music elements, in addition to two new songs. David Campbell was responsible for the arrangement, along with Amy Lee and producer William B. Hunt. Since the release of their self-titled third studio album in 2011 and the accompanying world tour (2011-2012), Evanescence took a three-year music hiatus, during which each member pursued their own projects. During that period, the band also parted ways with their long-term record label Wind-up Records.



1 Overture

2 Never Go Back

3 Hi-Lo

4 My Heart Is Broken

5 Lacrymosa

6 The End of the Dream

7 Bring Me to Life (Synthesis)

8 Unraveling (Interlude)

9 Imaginary

10 Secret Door

11 Lithium

12 Lost in Paradise

13 Your Star

14 My Immortal

15 The In-Between (Piano Solo)

16 Imperfection


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda