¿Qué estas buscando?

Annihilator: Ballistic, Sadistic >>(3-D Cover) cd-audio

Ballistic, Sadistic >>(3-D Cover)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$18.900


2020 release. The legendary Canadian metal band Annihilator: Jeff Waters (vocals and guitar) Rich Hinks (bass), Aaaron Homma (guitar) and Fabio Alessandrini (Drums) deliver their 17th studio album. Ballistic, Sadistic promises to deliver a full speed-metal aural assault that would have even the most fearless thrasher quaking in their white high tops. The album is comprised of ten tracks of pure Annihilating metal, produced, engineered, edited and mixed by Jeff Waters himself in his recording studio, Watersound Studios UK.



1 Armed to the Teeth

2 The Attitude

3 Psycho Ward

4 I Am Warfare

5 Out with the Garbage

6 Dressed Up for Evil

7 Riot

8 One Wrong Move

9 Lip Service

10 The End of the Lie


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda