¿Qué estas buscando?

Judas Priest: Firepower cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$15.900



Judas Priest 

Release Date: 3/9/2018


UPC: 190758048321

GENRE: Heavy Metal


2018 release, the 18th album from the legendary British heavy metal band. Firepower is something these heavy-metal pioneers have never lacked-and they sound as explosive as ever on this studio album. Guitarist Glenn Tipton and bassist Ian Hill have been with Rob Halford since '74; they're joined by second guitarist Richie Faulkner and drummer Scott Travis here plus producer Tom Allom (who helmed all of the band's 1979-88 releases). Grammy-winning producer Andy Sneap joined that team for this recording, bringing a modern flair to Tom's throwback metal approach. The songs are vintage Priest, and the band recorded 'em the old way, just getting in a room together and blasting through "Firepower," "Lightning Strike," "Evil Never Dies," "Necromancer," "Flame Thrower" and more.




1 Firepower

2 Lightning Strike

3 Evil Never Dies

4 Never the Heroes

5 Necromancer

6 Children of the Sun

7 Guardians

8 Rising from Ruins

9 Flame Thrower

10 Spectre

11 Traitors Gate

12 No Surrender

13 Lone Wolf

14 Sea of Red


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda