¿Qué estas buscando?

Riverside: Wasteland cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$12.900


RIVERSIDE / WASTELAND Seventh studio album from Poland's masters of atmospheric progressive rock. First album as a trio, after the tragic death of founding guitarist Piotr Grudzinski. This forced the band into an entirely new creative space, resulting in a new dimension of Riverside music. Lots of new textures and directions are explored on 'Wasteland,' while retaining the band's signature core sound. For fans of: Porcupine Tree, Pink Floyd, Steven Wilson, Devin Townsend, Anathema, Opeth, Katatonia. LP version includes two 180-gram black vinyl discs and one CD in a gatefold sleeve



1 The Day After 1:48

2 Acid Rain 6:03

3 Vale of Tears 4:49

4 Guardian Angel 4:24

5 Lament 6:09

6 The Struggle for Survival 9:32

7 River Down Below 5:41

8 Wasteland 8:25

9 The Night Before 3:59


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda