¿Qué estas buscando?

Blink 182: NINE cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$15.900


Nine is the 2019 album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics "Darkside," "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth," and others. Blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.



1 The First Time

2 Happy Days

3 Heaven

4 Darkside

5 Blame It on My Youth

6 Generational Divide

7 Run Away

8 Black Rain

9 I Really Wish I Hated You

10 Pin the Grenade

11 No Heart to Speak of

12 Ransom

13 On Some Emo Shit

14 Hungover You

15 Remember to Forget Me


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda