¿Qué estas buscando?

Iron Maiden: Somewhere In Time (CD-Deluxe) cd-audio

Somewhere In Time (CD-Deluxe)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$24.900


Deluxe edition of Somewhere In Time including limited edition figurine and patch. Remastered from the original analogue source to deliver the music to listeners exactly the way the artist and recording engineer intended. Somewhere in Time is the sixth studio album by the English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released in September 1986.



1 Caught Somewhere in Time (2015 Remaster)

2 Wasted Years (2015 Remaster)

3 Sea of Madness (2015 Remaster)

4 Heaven Can Wait (2015 Remaster)

5 The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner (2015 Remaster)

6 Stranger in a Strange Land (2015 Remaster)

7 Deja Vu (2015 Remaster)

8 Alexander the Great (356-323 B.C.) [2015 Remaster]


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda