¿Qué estas buscando?

Green Day: 21st Century Breakdown (Double Vinyl) Vinilo

21st Century Breakdown (Double Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$20.900


Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2009 release, the Punk trio's long-awaited eighth studio album,. The album is the best-selling trio's first studio album since 2004's two-time Grammy Award-winning Punk Rock opera American Idiot, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard chart, spawned five hit singles, and went on to sell more than 12 million copies worldwide. 21st Century Breakdown is divided into three acts: "Heroes and Cons," "Charlatans and Saints," and "Horseshoes and Handgrenades," and follows a young couple, Christian and Gloria, through the mess and promise of the century so far. Songs include "Know Your Enemy", "21 Guns", "East Jesus Nowhere", "Before the Lobotomy", and "Restless Heart Syndrome."


Track Listings


Side: 1

  1. Song Of The Century (Vinyl Album Version) - Green Day

  2. 21st Century Breakdown (Vinyl Album Version) - Green Day

  3. Know Your Enemy (Vinyl Album Version) - Green Day

  4. ¡Viva La Gloria! (Vinyl Album Version) - Green Day


Side: 2

  1. Before The Lobotomy (Vinyl Album Version)

  2. Christian's Inferno (Vinyl Album Version)

  3. Last Night On Earth (Vinyl Album Version)

  4. East Jesus Nowhere (Vinyl Album Version)

  5. Peacemaker (Vinyl Album Version)

  6. Last Of The American Girls (Vinyl Album Version)


Side: 3

  1. Murder City (Vinyl Album Version)

  2. ¿Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)

  3. Restless Heart Syndrome (Vinyl Album Version)

  4. Horseshoes And Handgrenades (Vinyl Album Version)

  5. The Static Age (Vinyl Album Version)


Side: 4

  1. 21 Guns (Vinyl Album Version)

  2. American Eulogy: Mass Hysteria/Modern World (Vinyl Album Version)

  3. See The Light (Vinyl Album Version)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda