¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Ever 2018 Remix: 25th Anniversary (2CD/DVD)

IQ: Ever 2018 Remix: 25th Anniversary (2CD/DVD) cd-audio

Ever 2018 Remix: 25th Anniversary (2CD/DVD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$39.900


Deluxe three disc (two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition. Ever - the hugely popular IQ album that saw the return of Peter Nichols to the fold in the early nineties - is now 25 years young! To mark this occasion, GEP are releasing a special definitive edition of the album with a 2018 remix by Mike Holmes. Presented in a four-panel digipak format with a 40 page booklet, the package includes extra material on the first disc, along with newly recorded live versions of the whole album on Disc 2. Disc 3 (DVD) contains a surround sound mix of the studio album plus a surround mix of the live material, along with over two hours of 'further listening' files comprising album demos, studio outtakes rehearsal tapes and unused ideas. All in all, Disc 3 contains nearly four hours of music. The 40-page booklet is packed with lots of contemporary photos, stories and memories from the time and features contributions from all the band members of 1992.




- Disc 1 -

1 The Darkest Hour

2 Fading Senses

3 Out of Nowhere

4 Further Away

5 Leap of Faith

6 Came Down

7 The Solos That Got Away

8 Lost in Paradise


- Disc 2 -

1 Intro

2 The Darkest Hour

3 Fading Senses

4 Leap of Faith

5 Came Down

6 Further Away

7 Out of Nowhere


- Disc 3 -

1 Ever 2018 Remix 5.1 Surround Sound Mix

2 Ever Live at the Colos-Saal 5.1 Surround Sound Mix


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda