¿Qué estas buscando?

Lana Del Rey: NFR! cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$17.900


Norman F***ing Rockwell! Will be released on August 30, 2019 on Interscope Records. It is Lana Del Rey's highly anticipated fifth studio album, following four previously released singles, including her Alternative radio hit, "Doin' Time." EXPLICIT



1 Norman F***ing Rockwell

2 Mariners Apartment Complex

3 Venice Bitch

4 F*** It I Love You

5 Doin' Time

6 Love Song

7 Cinnamon Girl

8 How to Disappear

9 California

10 The Next Best American Record

11 The Greatest

12 Bartender

13 Happiness Is a Butterfly

14 Hope Is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have - But I Have It


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda