¿Qué estas buscando?

Siouxsie and The Banshees: Superstition (Double Vinyl) Vinilo

Superstition (Double Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$24.900


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Superstition is the 10th studio album by goth/post-punk band Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in 1991. The first single, "Kiss Them for Me", gave the band it's first top 40 Billboard Hot 100 hit in the United States, peaking at #23, with the album peaking at #65 on the Billboard 200 chart. The band widened their musical influences with the arrival of Indian musician Talvin Singh, who played tablas on the songs "Kiss Them for Me" and "Silver Waterfalls". Siouxsie and the Banshees formed in London in 1976 by vocalist Siouxsie Sioux and bass guitarist Steven Severin. They have been widely influential, both over their contemporaries and with later acts. During their career, Siouxsie and the Banshees released 11 studio albums and 30 singles. The band experienced several line-up changes, with Siouxsie and Severin being the only constant members.



- Disc 1 -

1 Kiss Them for Me (Side A)

2 Fear (Of the Unknown) (Side A)

3 Cry (Side A)

4 Drifter (Side A)

5 Little Sister (Side B)

6 Shadowtime (Side B)

7 Silly Thing (Side B)

8 Got to Get Up (Side B)

- Disc 2 -

1 Silver Waterfalls (Side A)

2 Softly (Side A)

3 The Ghost in You (Side A)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda