¿Qué estas buscando?

U2: Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition) cd-audio

Songs Of Experience (Deluxe Edition)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$18.900


Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks and expanded packaging. 2017 release, the 14th studio album from the Irish quartet. Songs of Experience was produced by Jacknife Lee and Ryan Tedder with Steve Lillywhite, Andy Barlow, and Jolyon Thomas. The album is intended to be a companion piece to U2's previous record, Songs of Innocence (2014). Whereas it's predecessor explored the group members' adolescence in Ireland in the 1970s, Songs of Experience thematically is a collection of letters written by lead vocalist Bono to people and places closest to his heart. The personal nature of the lyrics reflects a "brush with mortality" that he had during the album's recording. Includes the single "You're the Best Thing About Me".



1 Love Is All We Have Left 2:41

2 Lights of Home 4:16

3 You're the Best Thing About Me 3:45

4 Get Out of Your Own Way 3:58

5 American Soul 4:21

6 Summer of Love 3:24

7 Red Flag Day 3:19

8 The Showman (Little More Better) 3:23

9 The Little Things That Give You Away 4:55

10 Landlady 4:01

11 The Blackout 4:45

12 Love Is Bigger Than Anything in It's Way 4:00

13 13 (There Is a Light) 4:19

14 Ordinary Love 3:47

15 Book of Your Heart 3:55

16 Lights of Home 4:33

17 You're the Best Thing About Me U2, Kygo 04:18


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda