¿Qué estas buscando?

Soundgarden: A-Sides (Double LP Vinyl) Vinilo

A-Sides (Double LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$29.900


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 1997 collection from the grunge/metal/rock act featuring the band's best known and best loved singles. The album was released on A&M Records and was Soundgarden's last official release for 13 years, until 2010's Telephantasm. It debuted at #63 on the Billboard 200 album chart. A-Sides has sold over 500,000 copies in the United States. The album peaked at #51 on the UK Albums Chart, #39 on the Australian Albums Chart, and #6 on the New Zealand Albums Chart. It contains the non-album track "Bleed Together", which appeared on import copies of the "Burden in My Hand" single.

  1. Nothing To Say

  2. Flower

  3. Loud Love

  4. Hands All Over

  5. Get On The Snake

  6. Jesus Christ Pose

  7. Outshined

  8. Rusty Cage

  9. Spoonman

  10. The Day I Tried To Live

  11. Black Hole Sun

  12. Fell On Black Days

  13. Pretty Noose

  14. Burden In My Hand

  15. Blow Up The Outside World

  16. Ty Cobb

  17. Bleed Together


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda