¿Qué estas buscando?

Paul McCartney: Wild Life (Double Vinyl) Vinilo

Wild Life (Double Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$39.900


Double vinyl LP pressing features the full album remastered at Abbey Road plus bonus audio tracks including rough mixes of the album, original single edits, B-sides, home recordings and other previously unreleased material across two LPs. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of Wild Life, the debut album from Wings from Paul McCartney's revered catalog. Wild Life is the third studio album by Paul McCartney following the breakup of the Beatles. The album was recorded during July-August 1971 at Abbey Road Studios by McCartney and his wife Linda along with session drummer Denny Seiwell, whom they had worked with on the previous album, Ram, and Denny Laine, formerly of the Moody Blues. It was released by Apple Records on 7 December, in both the UK and US, to lukewarm critical and commercial reaction.




- Side 1 -

1 Mumbo (2018 Remaster)

2 Bip Bop (2018 Remaster)

3 Love Is Strange (2018 Remaster)

4 Wild Life (2018 Remaster)

- Side 2 -

1 Some People Never Know (2018 Remaster)

2 I Am Your Singer (2018 Remaster)

3 Bip Bop (Link) (2018 Remaster)

4 Tomorrow (2018 Remaster)

5 Dear Friend (2018 Remaster)

6 Mumbo (Link) (2018 Remaster)

- Side 3 -

1 Good Rockin' Tonight [Home Recording]

2 Bip Bop [Home Recording]

3 Hey Diddle [Home Recording]

4 She Got It Good [Home Recording]

5 I Am Your Singer [Home Recording]

6 Outtake I

7 Dear Friend [Home Recording I]

8 Dear Friend [Home Recording II]

9 Outtake II

- Side 4 -

1 Indeed I Do

2 When the Wind Is Blowing

3 The Great Cock and Seagull Race [Rough Mix]

4 Outtake III

5 Give Ireland Back to the Irish

6 Give Ireland Back to the Irish (Version)

7 Love Is Strange [Single Edit]

8 African Yeah Yeah


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda