¿Qué estas buscando?

John Lennon / Yoko Ono: Imagine: The Ultimate Mixes cd-audio

Imagine: The Ultimate Mixes
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$14.900


Single disc edition includes bonus tracks. Digitally remastered, remixed and expanded edition of this 1971 album. A truly unique expanded edition of one of the most iconic albums of all time. This new edition takes us on incredibly personal journey through the entire songwriting and recording process - from the very first sessions at John's home studio at Tittenhurst Park through to the final co-production with Phil Spector - providing a remarkable testament of the lives of John Lennon and Yoko Ono in their own words. Imagine is the second studio album by John Lennon. Recorded and released in 1971, the album is more heavily produced in contrast to the basic, raw arrangements of his previous album, the critically acclaimed John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band. The album is the most popular of his solo works and the title track is considered one of Lennon's finest songs.



1 Imagine (Ultimate Mix)

2 Crippled Inside (Ultimate Mix)

3 Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix)

4 It's So Hard (Ultimate Mix)

5 I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die (Ultimate Mix)

6 Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix)

7 Oh My Love (Ultimate Mix)

8 How Do You Sleep? (Ultimate Mix)

9 How? (Ultimate Mix)

10 Oh Yoko! (Ultimate Mix)

11 Power to the People (Ultimate Mix)

12 Well (Baby Please Don't Go) (Ultimate Mix)

13 God Save Us (Ultimate Mix)

14 Do the Oz (Ultimate Mix)

15 God Save Oz (Ultimate Mix)

16 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Ultimate Mix)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda