¿Qué estas buscando?

Tesla: Shock cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$14.900


2019 release from legendary American rock band Tesla. The band has enjoyed international chart, radio, and tour success for nearly 35 years, with global album sales topping 15 million. The album is comprised of 12 new tracks and is produced and co-written by Phil Collen (Def Leppard), and Shock is Tesla's eighth studio album.



1 You Won't Take Me Alive

2 Taste Like

3 We Can Rule the World

4 Shock

5 Love Is a Fire

6 California Summer Song

7 Forever Loving You

8 The Mission

9 Tied to the Tracks

10 Afterlife

11 I Want Everything

12 Comfort Zone


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda