¿Qué estas buscando?

The Who: WHO cd-audio

  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$15.900


2019 release, the first studio album by the British rock veterans in over 13 years. Produced by Pete Townsend and Dave Sardy (Oasis, LCD Soundsystem, Gorillaz), featuring artwork by Sir Peter Blake (The Beatles' Sargent Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band). One of the top three greatest rock legacies in music history, The Who have sold over 100 million records worldwide including nine US and ten UK Top Ten albums and 14 UK Top Ten singles.



1 All This Music Must Fade

2 Ball and Chain

3 I Don't Wanna Get Wise

4 Detour

5 Beads on One String

6 Hero Ground Zero

7 Street Song

8 I'll Be Back

9 Break the News

10 Rockin' in Rage

11 She Rocked My World


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda