¿Qué estas buscando?

Hall and Oates: An Introduction To cd-audio

An Introduction To
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio: $7.900
  • $9.900


2018 collection that focuses on the early years of pop music's most successful duo. Includes the massive hit "She's Gone". Daryl Hall and John Oates are an American musical duo. The two write most of the songs they perform, separately or in collaboration. They achieved their greatest fame from the late 1970s to the mid-1980s with a fusion of rock and roll and rhythm and blues. Hall and Oates have sold an estimated 40 million records, making them the best-selling music duo of all time.


1. She's Gone

2. Goodnight And Goodmorning

3. I'm Sorry

4. Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)

5. When The Morning Comes

6. Can't Stop The Music [He Played It Much Too Long]

7. 70's Scenario

8. It's Uncanny

9. I Want To Know You For A Long Time


10. Love You Like A Brother


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda