¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Meltdown: Live In Mexico City (3-CD/BluRay)

King Crimson: Meltdown: Live In Mexico City (3-CD/BluRay) Blu Ray

Meltdown: Live In Mexico City (3-CD/BluRay)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$49.900


Deluxe three CD + Blu-Ray set presented in two mini-vinyl style gatefold packs with booklet including photos by Tony Levin and new sleeve notes enclosed in an outer slipcase. Mixed by King Crimson member Bill Rieflin from full multi track recordings. Three CDs featuring over three and a half hours of material performed during the band's five nights residency at Teatro Metropolitan, Mexico City in July 2017 + audio extras. One Blu-ray featuring over two hours of multi camera HD recorded footage from Mexico City. Audio soundtrack in 24/48 LPCM Hi-res stereo and 5.1 DTS HD-MA, with "picture off" mode allowing the music to be heard independently in pristine, lossless audio.


Disc: 1

  1. Walk on

  2. Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part One

  3. Neurotica

  4. Cirkus

  5. Dawn Song

  6. Last Skirmish

  7. Prince Rupert's Lament

  8. The Hell Hounds of Krim

  9. Red

  10. Fallen Angel

  11. Islands

  12. The Talking Drum

  13. Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part Two


Disc: 2

  1. Indiscipline

  2. The Construkction of Light

  3. Epitaph

  4. Banshee Legs Bell Hassle

  5. Easy Money

  6. Interlude

  7. The Letters

  8. The Sailor's Tale

  9. Catalytikc No. 9

  10. Meltdown

  11. Radical Action II

  12. Level Five

  13. Starless


Disc: 3

  1. Peace - An End

  2. Pictures of a City

  3. Devil Dogs of Tessellation Row

  4. Fracture

  5. The Court of the Crimson King

  6. Heroes

  7. 21st Century Schizoid Man

  8. Discipline

  9. Moonchild

  10. Tony's Cadenza

  11. Jeremy's Cadenza

  12. Breathless


Disc: 4

  1. Blu-ray (Audio/Video)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda