¿Qué estas buscando?

Stone Sour: Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno cd-audio

Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$14.900


2019 live release. From the Grammy-nominated hard rock band fronted by Slipknot's Corey Taylor. The release features 16 of the band's most loved tracks, including "Absolute Zero", "Through Glass" and "Song #3" recorded live on October 5, 2018. Guitarist Josh Rand says: " This is the Reno show in it's entirety, just how it went down... We're extremely proud of the fact that it's 100% live with absolutely no overdubs! It's not perfect but neither are we."



1 Ysif (Live)

2 Taipei Person/Allah Tea (Live)

3 Do Me a Favor (Live)

4 Knievel Has Landed (Live)

5 Whiplash Pants (Live)

6 Absolute Zero (Live)

7 Bother (Live)

8 Tired (Live)

9 Rose Red Violent Blue (Live)

10 30/30-150 (Live)

11 Get Inside (Live)

12 Reborn (Live)

13 Song #3 (Live)

14 Through Glass (Live)

15 Made of Scars (Live)

16 Fabuless (Live)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda