¿Qué estas buscando?

Triumph: Allied Forces (LP Vinyl) Vinilo

Allied Forces (LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$23.900


They sent nine albums to the U.S. pop charts, but this 1981 LP was clearly the biggest "triumph" for these Canadian hard-rockers. Their highest charter (#23) and most infectious, anthemic set of songs, Allied Forces contains the hard-charging title cut and Hot Time (in This City Tonight) ; the hit Magic Power ; the Rik Emmett acoustic-guitar showcase Petite Etude, and more. A download card accompanies this 180-gram vinyl reissue of Triumph's platinum-selling masterpiece!


1 Fool for Your Love

2 Air Raid

3 Allied Forces

4 Hot Time (In This City Tonight)

5 Fight the Good Fight

6 Ordinary Man

7 Petite Etude

8 Say Goodbye


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda