¿Qué estas buscando?

Accept: The Rise Of Chaos cd-audio

The Rise Of Chaos
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$13.900


2017 release, the fifteenth studio album by German heavy metal band Accept. This is the first Accept album with guitarist Uwe Lulis and drummer Christopher Williams, replacing Herman Frank and Stefan Schwarzmann respectively. Like their previous three studio albums, The Rise of Chaos was produced by Andy Sneap, making it the band's fourth collaboration with him. Since 1976 Accept has been a band long considered one of the most influential bands in heavy metal. Albums like the classics Balls to the Wall and Metal Heart inspired and influenced a whole new generation of metal bands around the world.


  • 1 Die By the Sword 5:01
  • 2 Hole in the Head 4:02
  • 3 The Rise of Chaos 5:17
  • 4 Koolaid 5:00
  • 5 No Regrets 4:21
  • 6 Analog Man 4:12
  • 7 What's Done Is Done 4:10
  • 8 Worlds Colliding 4:31
  • 9 Carry the Weight 4:35
  • 10 Race to Extinction 5:25


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda