¿Qué estas buscando?

Blind Guardian: Legacy Of The Dark Lands (2CD) cd-audio

Legacy Of The Dark Lands (2CD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$18.900


Blind Guardian Twilight Orchestra - Legacy Of The Dark Lands - Promising to be one of the most ambitious projects in metal history, BLIND GUARDIAN's upcoming release will be well worth the wait. The idea of recording an orchestral album originally formed in the minds of the two leading lights of the BLIND GUARDIAN universe - guitarist André Olbrich and singer Hansi Kürsch - during the 1990s when BLIND GUARDIAN started to use orchestral elements to enhance their opulent sound. Today, they reveal the album's amazing cover artwork, which was created by the renowned artist Gyula Havancsák.



- Disc 1 -

1 1618 Ouverture

2 The Gathering

3 War Feeds War

4 Comets and Prophecies

5 Dark Cloud's Rising

6 The Ritual

7 In the Underworld

8 A Secret Society

9 The Great Ordeal

10 Bez

11 In the Red Dwarf's Tower

12 Into the Battle

13 Treason

14 Between the Realms

15 Point of No Return

16 The White Horseman

17 Nephilim

18 Trial and Coronation

19 Harvester of Souls

20 Conquest Is Over

21 This Storm

22 The Great Assault

23 Beyond the Wall

24 A New Beginning


- Disc 2 -

1 1618 Ouverture (Instrumental)

2 War Feeds War (Instrumental)

3 Dark Cloud's Rising (Instrumental)

4 In the Underworld (Instrumental)

5 The Great Ordeal (Instrumental)

6 In the Red Dwarf's Tower (Instrumental)

7 Treason (Instrumental)

8 Point of No Return (Instrumental)

9 Nephilim (Instrumental)

10 Harvester of Souls (Instrumental)

11 This Storm (Instrumental)

12 Beyond the Wall (Instrumental)

13 Treason (Instrumental)

14 Point of No Return (Instrumental)

15 Nephilim (Instrumental)

16 Harvester of Souls (Instrumental)

17 This Storm (Instrumental)

18 Beyond the Wall (Instrumental)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda