¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Feel The Misery (Deluxe 2CD + 2LP Vinyl Book)

My Dying Bride: Feel The Misery (Deluxe 2CD + 2LP Vinyl Book) Edición Especial

Feel The Misery (Deluxe 2CD + 2LP Vinyl Book)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$54.900


The new studio album from the UK metal masters. Special edition with bonus disc and double 10` vinyl with 40 page booklet presented in earbook format.

My Dying Bride s latest doom metal masterwork is the 12th full studio album from the UK gods & marks the return of original guitarist Calvin Robertshaw to the fold. Feel the Misery also sees My Dying Bride celebrate their 25th anniversary in style with this new landmark opus, sure to sate the thirst of fans both old & new.

Spanning 8 tracks, these crushing metallic epics laced with funereal atmosphere are undoubtedly among the band s heaviest and darkest works to date, all while still exploring new realms of creativity.

Feel the Misery sees a notable return to the band s old haunt, Academy Studios in Dewsbury West Yorkshire for recording, where all of My Dying Bride s classic early albums were produced. 

The album was engineered by Dan Mullins,with mixing once more taking place at Futureworks in Manchester UK with the band s long time studio engineer/producer, Mags.

My Dying Bride has been the leading light of doom metal since their debut album `As The Flower Withers` was released on Peaceville Records back in 1992. Influenced by acts such as Celtic Frost and Candlemass, the band's heavy atmospherics carved a huge worldwide following over the years and they remain at the pinnacle of the genre and one of the most instantly distinguishable metal bands.

This special edition of 'Feel the Misery' includes a bonus disc of exclusive remixes & alternate versions of album tracks, and is presented in deluxe earbook format with 40 page book, along with the album CD and special double 10` vinyl edition.


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda