¿Qué estas buscando?

Venom: Assault (BOX 6-CD) cd-audio

Assault (BOX 6-CD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$39.900


Six CD box from the metal maniacs. This set contains all the Venom Assault series, Canadian, American, French, Japanese, German and Scandinavian Assault, 42 tracks of pure Venom hell! Between 1985 and 1987 a series of Assault EPs were released. These collected studio material along with previously unreleased live tracks. The Assault-series were conceived as a strictly-limited souvenir of each of their overseas jaunts. Venom officially agreed on the Canadian, American and the Japanese Assault. The others were released without the permission from the band. The most successful release was the Banzai release Canadian Assault which reached gold status in Canada, at 50,000 copies. Now all officially collected and remastered for this amazing collection!


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Warhead

  2. Women

  3. Seven Gates of Hell

  4. Die Hard (Live)

  5. Welcome to Hell (Live)

  6. In Nomine Satanas (Live)


Disc: 2

  1. Rip Ride

  2. Bursting Out

  3. Dead of the Night

  4. Seven Gates of Hell (Live)

  5. Countess Bathory (Live)

  6. Welcome to Hell (Live)


Disc: 3

  1. Nightmare

  2. Bloodlust

  3. In Nomine Satanas

  4. Countess Bathory (Live)

  5. Powerdrive

  6. Bursting Out


Disc: 4

  1. In League with Satan

  2. Live Like An Angel/Die Like a Devil

  3. Bloodlust

  4. In Nomine Satanas

  5. Die Hard

  6. Witching Hour (Live)

  7. Bursting Out

  8. Warhead

  9. Manitou

  10. Dead of the Night

  11. Seven Gates of Hell


Disc: 5

  1. Nightmare

  2. Black Metal

  3. Too Loud

  4. Metro (Radio Interview with Alan Robson)

  5. Witching Hour

  6. Powerdrive

  7. Buried Alive


Disc: 6

  1. Nightmare

  2. Too Loud

  3. Die Hard

  4. Bloodlust

  5. Powerdrive

  6. Warhead


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda