¿Qué estas buscando?

Rotting Christ: The Heretics cd-audio

The Heretics
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$13.900


Rotting Christ have reached another peak in their long career that now spans over more than three decades. The Greeks have literally stood the test of time. With confidence and skills derived from experience, each song on 'The Heretics' represents it's own sonic universe. This new album marks another step in the evolution of the Greek masters. Buckle up for a fascinating musical ride through the woes of religious wars, Zoroastrianism and the eternal war between good and evil. Metal at it's best!



1 In the Name of God

2 Vetry Zlye (ВЕТРЫ ЗЛЫЕ)

3 Heaven & Hell & Fire

4 Hallowed Be Thy Name

5 Dies Irae

6 I Believe (ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ)

7 Fire God and Fear

8 The Voice of Universe

9 The New Messiah

10 The Raven


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda