¿Qué estas buscando?

Queensryche: Empire (Double Vinyl) Vinilo

Empire (Double Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$49.900



(Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, 2PC)



LP Vinyl

Genre: Heavy Metal

UPC: 829421850694

Empire is the fourth full-length studio album by the American heavy metal band Queensrÿche, released on August 20, 1990. The album stands as Queensrÿche's most commercially successful release, reaching triple-platinum status[7] and the primary single, the power ballad "Silent Lucidity", reached number 1 - With more hard rock champions like "Jet City Woman" "Best I Can" and the brilliant album closer "Anyone Listening", Queensrÿche's "Empire" is truly one of hard rocks' most enduring albums. Queensrÿche's classic "Empire." This blockbuster two album set is impeccably mastered on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl from the Capitol Records tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios.


- Disc 1 -

1 Best I Can

2 The Thin Line

3 Jet City Woman

4 Della Brown

5 Another Rainy Night (Without You)

6 Empire


- Disc 2 -

1 Resistance

2 Silent Lucidity

3 Hand on Heart

4 One and Only

5 Anybody Listening?


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda