¿Qué estas buscando?

Powerwolf: Metallum Nostrum (LP Vinyl) Vinilo

Metallum Nostrum (LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$19.900


Even a Powerwolf isn't a Powerwolf by birth – it all depends on the special grub he was fed as a young pup! If you ever asked yourself which classic cuts and immortal metal and hard rock anthems showed Powerwolf the only true and righteous path, you'll get the answers in shape of Metallum Nostrum: Ten love letters to heavy metal, aka kickass cover versions! Eternal icons Judas Priest are featured with two Painkiller tracks (namely 'Touch of Evil' and 'Nightcrawler') that Powerwolf have poured all their passion into. Of course Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne and Iron Maiden are part of this classics collection too, as well as mighty Gary Moore and Savatage! Amon Amarth fans are definitely in for a surprise with the clean vocals on 'Gods of War Arise'! Teutonic metal has been immortalized in shape of Running Wild and the almost-forgotten Chroming Rose. Heart's blood and a metal mass in its purest form!


Track Listings


Side: 1

  1. Touch Of Evil

  2. Conquistadores

  3. Edge Of Thorns

  4. Power And Glory

  5. Out In The Fields


Side: 2

  1. Shot In The Dark

  2. Gods Of War Arise

  3. The Evil That Men Do

  4. Headless Cross

  5. Night Crawler


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda