¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Apocalypse and Chill (Digipak+Bonus Tracks)

Delain: Apocalypse and Chill (Digipak+Bonus Tracks) cd-audio

Apocalypse and Chill (Digipak+Bonus Tracks)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$16.900


Dutch chart-topping rock outfit Delain have spent the last several years increasingly taking the world by storm, one album at a time. Now, with five successful releases already under their belts, the heavy crossover icons reach new heights with their latest multi-faceted dystopian masterpiece, Apocalypse & Chill. On Apocalypse & Chill, Delain leave all stereotypes and preconceived notions in the dust - exploring themes of impending doom and human indifference - making this their boldest, most daring and undeniable offering yet. While it doesn't stray too far from the band's established sound overall, Apocalypse & Chill is a refresher - carefully yet powerfully weaving violent riffs, synth heavy soundscapes and fully orchestrated compositions with vocalist Charlotte Wessels' unmatched vocal potency. "We think Apocalypse & Chill will surprise our listeners," the band states. "It is heavy with new influences and we're really curious to find out how our audience will respond to that."



1 One Second

2 We Had Everything

3 Chemical Redemption

4 Burning Bridges

5 Vengeance

6 To Live Is to Die

7 Let's Dance

8 Creatures

9 Ghost House Heart

10 Masters of Destiny

11 Legions of the Lost

12 The Greatest Escape

13 Combustion

14 Masters of Destiny (Orchestra)

15 Burning Bridges (Orchestra)

16 Vengeance (Orchestra)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda