¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » We're All Alright! (LP Vinyl Deluxe Version)

Cheap Trick: We're All Alright! (LP Vinyl Deluxe Version) Vinilo

We're All Alright! (LP Vinyl Deluxe Version)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$18.900


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the 18th studio album from the veteran rockers. Cheap Trick is an indisputable American institution, beloved around the globe since 1974 for their instantly identifiable and hugely influential brand of pop rock 'n' roll. Recording for four decades, We're All Alright marks the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductees 18th studio album. Having an excess of 20 million sales and more than 40 gold and platinum certifications for their multi-award-winning catalog, this quartet continues their reign as the top progenitors of power pop. The album features original members Robin Zander, Rick Nielsen and Tom Petersson joined on drums by Nielsen's son Daxx.

- Side 1 -

1 You Got It Going on

2 Long Time Coming

3 Nowhere

4 Radio Lover

5 Lolita

6 Brand New Name on An Old Tattoo

7 Floating Down

- Side 2 -

1 She's Alright

2 Listen to Me

3 The Rest of My Life

4 Blackberry Way

5 Like a Fly

6 If You Still Want My Love


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda