¿Qué estas buscando?

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow: Memories In Rock II (2-CD/DVD) cd-audio

Memories In Rock II (2-CD/DVD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$15.000


Deluxe two CD + DVD live release including a brand new Rainbow song. Following the successful 2016 shows in Germany (Monsters Of Rock) and the UK, Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow played three British shows in June 2017, which were recorded for this set. Together with Ronnie Romero (vocals), Jens Johansson (keys), Bob Nouveau (bass), David Keith (drums), Candice Night and Lady Lynn (backing vocals), the legendary guitarist performed a first-class mixture of classic Rainbow and Deep Purple tracks, which was exactly what the fans had requested. Ritchie Blackmore's brilliant guitar work can never be duplicated and is clearly a highlight of every track, but there will also be many Dio, Bonnet or Turner fans who will be very pleasantly surprised - and convinced! - by Ronnie Romero's incredibly powerful vocal performance. Apart from the 19 live tracks in excellent sound quality, this release boasts two further selling-points that will have fans excited: A brand new Rainbow song, 'Waiting For A Signʼ, as well as a DVD with over 80 minutes of interviews with all band members, a Bonus Backstage Clip and a backstage video clip set to the 2017 studio version of 'I Surrender'.




1 Over the Rainbow

2 Spotlight Kid

3 I Surrender

4 Mistreated

5 Since You've Been Gone

6 Man on the Silver Mountain / Woman from Tokyo

7 16th Century Greensleeves

8 Soldier of Fortune

9 Perfect Strangers

10 Difficult to Cure

11 All Night Long

12 Child in Time

13 Stargazer

14 Long Live Rock'n'roll / Lazy

15 Catch the Rainbow

16 Black Night

17 Carry on Jon

18 Temple of the King

19 Smoke on the Water

20 Waiting for a Sign (Brand New Song)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda