¿Qué estas buscando?

Dokken: Dokken Greatest Hits cd-audio

Dokken Greatest Hits
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio: $7.900
  • $12.900


2017 release. With over 10 million albums sold, '80s hard rock legends Dokken offer this stellar collection of newly recorded fan favorites! Packaged in a sleek digipak, this blockbuster compilation includes the metal anthems "Breaking The Chains," "Dream Warriors," "In My Dreams," "Tooth And Nail" plus two bonus tracks! Dokken formed in 1979. They split up in 1989 and reformed four years later. They had three charting singles and have sold more than 10 million albums worldwide. Beast from the East was nominated for the inaugural Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance in 1989.



1 Just Got Lucky

2 Breaking the Chains

3 Into the Fire

4 The Hunter

5 In My Dreams

6 It's Not Love

7 Alone Again

8 Dream Warriors

9 Unchain the Night

10 Tooth and Nail

11 Almost Over

12 Magic Man

13 Bus Stop (Bonus Track)

14 Lies (Bonus Track)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda