¿Qué estas buscando?

Humble Pie: Joint Effort (Colored Vinyl) Vinilo

Joint Effort (Colored Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$22.900


Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered archive release. A very special lost album recorded in 1974-75 at Clear Sounds Studio with the classic line-up of Steve Marriott on guitar/vocals, Greg Ridley on bass, Dave Clempson on guitar, and Jerry Shirley on drums. Never before heard original compositions by the band plus blazing covers of James Brown ("Think"), The Beatles ("Rain") and Betty Wright ("Let Me Be Your Lovemaker"). Packaged with liner notes and rare photos.



1 Think

2 This Ol' World

3 Midnight of My Life

4 Let Me Be Your Lovemaker

5 Rain

6 Snakes & Ladders

7 Good Thing

8 A Minute of Your Time

9 Charlene

10 Think 2


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda