¿Qué estas buscando?

U2: Achtung Baby (4 Vinyl BOX) Vinilo

Achtung Baby (4 Vinyl BOX)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$199.900


The Vinyl Box Set is a limited release containing 4 LPs, two of which are pressed on translucent blue vinyl containing remixes and B-sides. The box includes a 16 page booklet.


Disc: 1

  1. Zoo Station

  2. Even Better Than The Real Thing

  3. One

  4. Until The End Of The World

  5. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

  6. So Cruel


Disc: 2

  1. The Fly

  2. Mysterious Ways

  3. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World

  4. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)

  5. Acrobat

  6. Love Is Blindness


Disc: 3

  1. Even Better Than The Real Thing (The Perfecto Mix)

  2. Night And Day (Twilight Remix)

  3. Mysterious Ways (The Perfecto Mix)

  4. Even Better Than The Real Thing (Fish Out Of Water Remix)


Disc: 4

  1. Salomé (Zooromancer Remix)

  2. Mysterious Ways (Solar Plexus Club Mix)

  3. Lemon (The Perfecto Mix)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda