¿Qué estas buscando?

Donna Summer: The Ultimate Collection (2-LP Vinyl) Vinilo

The Ultimate Collection (2-LP Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$33.900


2LP set. Definitive 20-track compilation features "Hot Stuff", "I Feel Love", "Last Dance", "Macarthur Park", "She Works Hard For The Money", "No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)", "Love To Love You Baby", "On The Radio", "State Of Independence" and more hits!


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. " 1. I Feel Love

  2. MacArthur Park

  3. This Time I Know It's For Real

  4. Hot Stuff

  5. Dinner With Gershwin

  6. I Remember Yesterday

  7. Bad Girls

  8. On The Radio

  9. Heaven Knows with Brooklyn Dreams

  10. Last Dance

  11. "


Disc: 2

  1. "1. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) with Barbra Streisand

  2. Love's Unkind

  3. Love To Love You Baby

  4. Down Deep Inside (Theme from 'The Deep')

  5. Could It Be Magic

  6. I Love You

  7. Rumour Has It

  8. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)

  9. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt (7"" Remix)

  10. Love's About To Change My Heart (PWL 7"" Mix)"


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda