¿Qué estas buscando?

Pendragon: Love Over Fear (Double Vinyl) Vinilo

Love Over Fear (Double Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$49.900


Double colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes bonus tracks. 2020 album by the British neo-progressive rock band. Pendragon formed in 1978 in Stroud, Gloucestershire, England, as Zeus Pendragon by guitarist and vocalist Nick Barrett. There were a few personnel changes in the early days, but since 1986 the lineup has remained relatively stable (with only the drummer changing several times since then).


  1. Everything

  2. Starfish and the Moon

  3. Truth and Lies

  4. 360 Degrees

  5. Soul and the Sea

  6. Eternal Light

  7. Water

  8. Whirlwind

  9. Who Really Are We?

  10. Afraid of Everything

  11. Bonus Tracks -

  12. 11. Quae Tamen Omnia [Everything But Everything]

  13. Who Really Are We? (Acoustic Version)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda