¿Qué estas buscando?

Creedence Clearwater Revival: Bad Moon Rising: The Collection Vinilo

Bad Moon Rising: The Collection
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$24.900


Vinyl LP pressing. During an all too short four-year run that spanned 1968 to 1972, Creedence Clearwater Revival crafted some of the most popular, influential and enduring music that the world has ever known. Californian-based John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty, Doug Clifford and Stu Cook fused the raw, organic honesty of country music with the fire and urgency of rock 'n' roll to create a catalog that even five decades later still sounds fresh and vibrant.

A1 Born On The Bayou 5:13
A2 Bad Moon Rising 2:20
A3 Green River 2:33
A4 Up Around The Bend 2:40
A5 Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:56
A6 Fortunate Son (Live) 2:25
A7 Chameleon 3:19
A8 Proud Mary 3:05
B1 Have You Ever Seen The Rain 2:38
B2 Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:32
B3 Someday Never Comes 4:02
B4 Bootleg 3:01
B5 It's Just A Thought 3:55
B6 Cotton Fields 2:57
B7 Keep On Chooglin' (Live) 9:12


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda