¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Suicide Society [LP Vinyl - Digital Download Card)

Annihilator: Suicide Society [LP Vinyl - Digital Download Card) Vinilo

Suicide Society [LP Vinyl - Digital Download Card)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$25.900



Vinyl LP pressing in multicolor gatefold with digital download. As usual, guitar wizard Jeff Waters Handles all songwriting duties, plays all guitar & bass, engineers, produces, mixes and masters Suicide Society... and Waters is also back commanding lead vocal duties, as he did on the critically acclaimed King of the Kill (1994) and other Annihilator albums over the years. With Suicide Society, Annihilator goes headfirst into some of the most technically perfect crisp, and crushingly taut, riffs Waters has ever produced. Although Waters' vocals keep traces of styling from his King of the Kill album, they now evoke a surprising blend of legends such as Staley Osbourne, Hetfield and Mustaine.

  • 1 Suicide Society
  • 2 My Revenge
  • 3 Snap
  • 4 Creepin' Again
  • 5 Narcotic Avenue
  • 6 The One You Serve
  • 7 Break, Enter
  • 8 Death Scent
  • 9 Every Minute


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda