¿Qué estas buscando?

Pet Shop Boys: Very (2018 Remastered Vynil) Vinilo

Very (2018 Remastered Vynil)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$21.900


The 1993 album ‘Very' was a number one record for Pet Shop Boys in the UK, Germany, Sweden and Switzerland, and has to date sold in excess of five million copies worldwide. It contains five singles, including their cover of ‘Go West' - a number two hit for PSB - and lead single ‘Can you forgive her?'

Stylistically, ‘Very' could be said to serve as an antithesis to ‘Behaviour', insofar as the production and lyrical themes are generally more upbeat than those of the previous album. Visually, too, PSB reinvented their image to incorporate more vivid colours and brightness, including Very's now-iconic "Lego" album cover and the ‘pointy hats' worn by Chris and Neil. The album is also the first to be produced almost entirely by Pet Shop Boys themselves - with additional production and mix courtesy of Stephen Hague. This ‘Catalogue' issue of ‘Very' includes a Further listening disc of bonus material, such as the previously-unreleased tracks ‘Falling' (a demo for Kylie Minogue), and a 1992 twelve-inch mix of ‘Go West'.


Track Listings

Side: 1

  1. Can You Forgive Her? (2018 Remastered Version)

  2. I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind of Thing (2018 Remastered Version)

  3. Liberation (2018 Remastered Version)

  4. A Different Point of View (2018 Remastered Version)

  5. Dreaming of the Queen (2018 Remastered Version)

  6. Yesterday When I Was Mad (2018 Remastered Version)


Side: 2

  1. The Theatre (2018 Remastered Version)

  2. One and One Make Five (2018 Remastered Version)

  3. To Speak Is a Sin (2018 Remastered Version)

  4. Young Offender (2018 Remastered Version)

  5. One In a Million (2018 Remastered Version)

  6. Go West (2018 Remastered Version)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda