¿Qué estas buscando?

Exploited: Let's Start A War Said Maggie One Day Vinilo

 Let's Start A War Said Maggie One Day
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$36.900


Vinyl LP pressing. Let's Start a War... (Said Maggie One Day) is the third album by Scottish punk band The Exploited, originally released in 1983. The title refers to Margaret Thatcher's decision to go to war over the Falkland Islands in 1982, suggesting that she did so almost on a whim. The controversial war was fodder for many protest songs in the punk movement.


A1   Let's Start A War (Said Maggie One Day)
A2   Insanity
A3   Safe Below
A4   Eyes Of The Vulture
A5   Should We Can't We
A6   Rival Leaders (Re-mix)
B1   God Saved The Queen
B2   Psycho
B3   Kidology
B4   False Hopes
B5   Another Day To Go Nowhere
B6   Wankers
B7   Army Style


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda