¿Qué estas buscando?

Six Feet Under: Nightmares Of The Decomposed CD-Audio

 Nightmares Of The Decomposed
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$13.900


2020 release. Legendary death metal band Six Feet Under return with their explosive 17th full-length, Nightmares Of The Decomposed. Comprised of twelve tracks, it is a defining statement, making it very clear that more than twenty-five years into their career they remain at the forefront of the genre. Dynamic, heavy as hell, catchy, and uncompromising, it is everything that the band's longtime faithful have come to expect from the deadly unit, and is clearly the product of a lot of hard work. SIX FEET UNDER - Chris Barnes - vocals, Jack Owen - rhythm and lead guitar, Ray Suhy - lead guitar, Jeff Hughell - bass, Marco Pitruzzella - drums.

  • 1 Amputator
  • 2 Zodiac
  • 3 The Rotting
  • 4 Death Will Follow
  • 5 My Grain
  • 6 The Nous
  • 7 Blood of the Zombie
  • 8 Self Imposed Death Sentence
  • 9 Dead Girls Don't Scream
  • 10 Drink Blood, Get High
  • 11 Labyrinth of Insanity
  • 12 With Out Your Life


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda