¿Qué estas buscando?

Twenty One Pilots: Clancy (Digipack Packaging) CD-Audio

Clancy (Digipack Packaging)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$21.900



Twenty One Pilots – Clancy - Rock CD

Clancy marks Twenty One Pilots’ first studio album in three years and follows their RIAA Gold certified LP, Scaled And Icy. With details of the release teased to fans earlier this month via cryptic mailings and covert artswaps on streaming services, “Overcompensate” welcomes listeners back to the band’s immersive world of ‘Trench.’ Layers of synths build over a racing breakbeat in the song - a skilled passage of alternative dynamics, flexing in time, and ready to explode. Having amassed over 33 billion streams worldwide and over 3 million tickets sold across global headline tours, the Columbus, OH based duo of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun have established themselves as one of the most successful bands of the 21st century and redefined the sound of a generation.




1 Overcompensate

2 Next Semester

3 Backslide

4 Midwest Indigo

5 Routines in the Night

6 Vignette

7 The Craving (Jenna's Version)

8 Lavish

9 Navigating

10 Snap Back

11 Oldies Station

12 At the Risk of Feeling Dumb

13 Paladin Strait