¿Qué estas buscando?

Jethro Tull: Warchild 2 (Vinyl) Vinilo

Warchild 2 (Vinyl)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$33.900


The long wait is nearly over, we will at long last be releasing Jethro Tull Warchild II for the first timeon vinyl on November 24, 2023. WarChild II is a collection of a number of tracks recorded during the War Child sessions from late 1973 andearly 1974. They have all been mixed by Steven Wilson, and were all included on CD2 of the War Child 40th Anniversary Theatre Edition in 2014. These tracks are on vinyl for the very first time with the running orderchosen by Ian Anderson. The album features Ian Anderson (vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, saxophones), Martin Barre (guitars), John Evan (keys), Jeffrey Hammond-Hammond (bass) and Barriemore Barlow (drums and percussion).




- Disc 1 -

1 Paradise Steakhouse (Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

2 Sealion II

3 Saturation

4 Quartet

5 Good Godmother

- Disc 2 -

1 War Child II

2 Tomorrow Was Today

3 Glory Row

4 March, the Mad Scientist

5 Pan Dance

6 Rainbow Blues


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda