¿Qué estas buscando?

Smith/Kotzen: Smith / Kotzen cd-audio

Smith / Kotzen
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$13.900


Smith / Kotzen

Artist: Smith/Kotzen 

Format: CD 

Release Date: 3/26/2021

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen

UPC: 4050538657531



2021 release. Smith/Kotzen is the exciting partnership between guitarists and vocalists Adrian Smith & Richie Kotzen. Part-time LA neighbours, full time friends with a healthy mutual respect - their music is evocative of the classic rock bands of the 70's brought bang up to date with punchy hooks, harmonies and sheer guitar virtuosity. Debut track 'Taking My Chances' sets the tone for this electrifying collaboration between two hugely admired rock music trail-blazers.


1 Taking My Chances

2 Running

3 Scars

4 Some People

5 Glory Road

6 Solar Fire

7 You Don't Know Me

8 I Wanna Stay

9 'Til Tomorrow


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda