¿Qué estas buscando?

Tame Impala: The Slow Rush cd-audio

The Slow Rush
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$17.900


2020 release, the fourth album from Tame Impala (Kevin Parker). Recorded between Los Angeles and his studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia, the twelve tracks were produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone.



1 One More Year

2 Instant Destiny

3 Borderline

4 Posthumous Forgiveness

5 Breathe Deeper

6 Tomorrow's Dust

7 On Track

8 Lost in Yesterday

9 Is It True

10 It Might Be Time

11 Glimmer

12 One More Hour


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda