¿Qué estas buscando?

Cyndi Lauper: 12 Deadly Cyns... And Then Some (DVD) DVD

12 Deadly Cyns... And Then Some (DVD)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio: $7.900
  • $9.900


This DVD contains13 outstanding Lauper music videos, including the clips: "Girls Just Want To Have Fun," "Money Changes Everything," "What's Going On," more. She narrates from Coney Island.l.


From the Back Cover

The program:


1. Girls Just Want to Have Fun

2. Time After Time

3. She Bop

4. Money Changes Everything (Live in Houston) 

5. Change of Heart

6. True Colors

7. What's Going On

8. I Drove All Night

9. The World Is Stone

10. I'm Gonna Be Strong

11. Who Let in the Rain

12. That's What I Think

13. Sally's Pigeons

14. Hey Now (Girls Just Want to Have Fun)


Plus Cyndi at Coney Island interview and conversations. 80 minutes.


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda