¿Qué estas buscando?

  • Inicio
  • » Música
  • » Aphelion (2LP + CD, Gatefold Jacket, Black)

Leprous: Aphelion (2LP + CD, Gatefold Jacket, Black) Vinilo

Aphelion (2LP + CD, Gatefold Jacket, Black)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$39.900


Norway's inventive rock mavericks Leprous return with their seventh studio album, Aphelion. Although unmistakably the work of the same band that made Pitfalls in 2019, Aphelion immediately stands out as a radical statement: Veering from some of the most intense material of their career to some of the most delicate music in the Leprous career, Aphelion is an album of beautifully crafted and meticulously arranged mini-masterworks. Recorded at three different studios (Ghost Ward / Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings / Norway and and Cederberg Studios / Norway), mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem), Aphelion is presented here on gatefold 180g vinyl 2LP with two bonus tracks and the entire album on CD as bonus.

A1   Running Low 6:30
A2   Out Of Here 4:15
A3   Silhouette 3:44
B1   All The Moments 6:52
B2   Have You Ever? 4:41
B3   The Silent Revelation 5:45
B4   The Shadow Side 4:28
C1   On Hold 7:47
C2   Castaway Angels 4:53
C3   Nighttime Disguise 7:04
D1   A Prophecy To Trust 2:59
D2   Acquired Taste (Live 2021) 9:09
CD1   Running Low
CD2   Out Of Here
CD3   Silhouette
CD4   All The Moments
CD5   Have You Ever?
CD6   The Silent Revelation
CD7   The Shadow Side
CD8   On Hold
CD9   Castaway Angels
CD10   Nighttime Disguise
CD11   A Prophecy To Trust
CD12   Acquired Taste (Live 2021)


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda