¿Qué estas buscando?

Escape the Fate: Chemical Warfare (Jewel Case) CD-Audio

Chemical Warfare (Jewel Case)
  • Compartelo en
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Precio:$10.900


2021 release. Escape the Fate's seventh full length studio album, Chemical Warfare, include tracks such as "Walk On" and "Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)." The band captures roughly 2 million monthly listeners across streaming platforms each month. Past releases have had success on the Billboard charts, such as hitting No. 1 on their Hard Rock Albums charts three times and working with A-list producer, John Feldmann. Their upcoming release also features collaborative efforts with blink-182 drummer, Travis Barker. Chemical Warfare is Escape the Fate's new chapter in their bold future.

  • 1 Lightning Strike
  • 2 Invincible (Feat. Lindsey Stirling)
  • 3 Unbreakable
  • 4 Chemical Warfare
  • 5 Erase You
  • 6 Not My Problem (Feat. Travis Barker)
  • 7 Burn the Bridges
  • 8 Demons
  • 9 Hand Grenade
  • 10 Ashes (Broken World)
  • 11 My Gravity
  • 12 Walk on


Condiciones de Venta | Politicas de envio | Formas de Pago |

Copyright © 2010 Todos los derechos reservados a

Potenciado por Atienda